Certified Global Leadership Profile Coaches

Certified Global Leadership Profile Coaches
(those marked ‘AIF’ are Action Inquiry Fellows)

All of the following coaches and consultants have been certified by Bill Torbert and Elaine Herdman Barker (elaine@actioninquiryleadership.com) to order, use, and debrief the Global Leadership Profile Report and to work with both the individual and the organizational action-logics of Collaborative Developmental Action Inquiry (CDAI) in their coaching and consulting with clients.

Please contact each individually if you wish to explore a professional relationship with him or her. Note that there are coaches in distinct parts of the globe: the European Union, the USA (east and west coasts), Canada (east and west), Australia, New Zealand and Japan.

Jane Allen, AIF, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire, England
janecatherineallen@icloud.com

Tej Anand, New York, N.Y.
Tej.Anand@carecentrix.com

Elaine Herdman Barker, AIF, Sonning, England
elaine@gla.global

Jennifer Garvey Berger, AIF, Paikakariki, New Zealand
jennifer@cultivatingleadership.com

Rob Bongaardt, Norway
Rob.Bongaardt@hit.no

Hilary Bradbury, AIF, Portland, Oregon
hilary@hilarybradbury.net

Antoinette Braks, Sydney, Australia
antoinette@antoinettebraks.com

Eva Norrman Brandt, Stockholm Sweden
eva.brandt@ipf.se

Dan Brown, Washington DC
dbrown@xponentialpub.com

Vytautas Buciunas, Kiev, Ukraine
vytautas.buciunas@gmail.com

Elen Byrne, London UK
elen.byrne@btinternet.com

Ian Byrne, AIF, London UK
ian.byrne@sequoiachange.com

Dana Carman, AIF, Ashland, Oregon
dana.carman@gmail.com

Alexander Chenet, Vienna, Austria
alexander@chenet.at

John Clements, Australia
john.clements@leadinperformance.com

Peter Cooper, New South Wales, Australia
Peter.Cooper@advanced-dynamics.com.au

Chris Corbin, Northampton, England
cmjcorbin@live.com

Carolyn Coughlin, Hightstown, New Jersey
carolyn@cultivatingleadership.co.nz

Angel Cruz, Madrid, Spain
angel.cruz@addventure.es

Sol Davidson, London, England
sol.davidson1@gmail.com

Anne Donald, AIF, Oxford UK
anne.donald@oxfordmeta.co.uk

Caron Egle, New South Wales, Australia
caron.egle@sagethinking.com.au

Henk Eggink, The Netherlands
h.eggink@debaak.nl

Bob Elliott, Newfields NH
belliott@transpective.com

Caroline van Frankenhuyzen, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
cvanfrankenhuyzen@gmail.com

Louie Gardiner, Edinburgh, Scotland
louie.gardiner@potent6.co.uk

Robert Gordon, Australia
robert@boardaccord.com.au

Kotryna Gotberg, Vilnius, Lithuania
kotryna@primumesse.lt

Heidi Gutekunst, AIF, Helsinki, Finland
heidi@amara.fi

Jason Harrison, London UK
jason@different.biz

Peter Hill, Martinez, CA
peter.hill@sequoiachange.com

Pontus Holmgren, Stockholm, Sweden
pontus.holmgren@gro.nu

Richard Izard, AIF, London UK
richard@organicleadership.co.uk

Janneke Kreek, Amsterdam, Netherlands
j.kreek@debaak.nl

Michael Krot, AIF, Mill Valley, California
michael.krot@sequoiachange.com

Pete Lawry, Melbourne, Australia
plawry@plconsulting.au

Kirsty Leishman, Perthshire, Scotland
kirsty@lettoch.com

Andrew Lightheart, Birmingham UK
andrewlightheart@gmail.com

Leng Lim, New York, NY
leng.lim@pivotalleadership.com

David McCallum SJ, AIF, Syracuse, NY
davidmccallumsj@gmail.com

Jesse McKayy, AIF, Vancouver, BC
jesmckay@gmail.com

Tim Mansfield, Sydney NSW, Australia
timothyjohnmansfield@gmail.com

Beth Massiano, Saratoga Springs, NY
bethmassiano@mac.com

Veronica Menduina, AIF, Alicante, Spain
veronica@veronicamenduina.com

Aliki Nicolaides, AIF, Athens, Georgia
alikirini@gmail.com

Kirsten Olson, Brookline MA
oldsowconsulting@gmail.com

Valentijn Ouwens, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
valentijnouwens@tiscali.nl

Nick Owen, AIF, Reading UK, Messina, Sicily, Italy
nick@nickowen.net

Kaija Pohjala, Helsinki, Finland
kaija.pohjala@cocomms.com

Robin Postel, AIF, Phoenix, Arizona
robin@tlio.com

Irena Pranskeviciute, AIF, Vilnius, Lithuania
irena@amara.fi

Maud Raber, Paris, France
maud@embodied-potential.com

Anders Risling, Stockholm, Sweden
anders@andersrisling.se

John Sabbage, AIF, Kent, England
johnsabbage@btinternet.com

Steve Schein, Ashland OR
schein.steven@gmail.com

Yumi Sera, AIF, Tokyo, Japan
yumirx7@gmail.com

George Sharp, Millville, New Jersey
george.sharp@stockton.edu

Sandra Sieb, Sydney, Australia
sandra@lpartners.com.au

Claude Siegenthaler, Zürich, Switzerland,
claude.siegenthaler@ur-service.com

Birgit Sonnbichler, Innsbruck, Austria,
birgit.sonnbichler@tageins.net

Mary Stacey, AIF, Toronto, Canada
mary.stacey@contextconsulting.com

Lisa Stefanac, AIF, Mill Valley, California
lisa.stefana@sequoiachange.com

Herb Stevenson, AIF, Cleveland OH
herb@clevelandconsultinggroup.com

Brian Sumner, AIF, Revelstoke BC, Canada
bryanksumner@telus.net

Noel Tan, Singapore
noel@go-trailblazer.com

Pablo Tovar, AIF, Alicante, Spain
pablo.tovar@addventure.es

Nancy Wallis, AIF, Los Angeles, California
wallisconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Jim Wicks, Wellington NZ
jim@cultivatingleadership.com

Johannes Willms, Göttingen, Germany
mail@willmscoaching.de

Kathryn Wisdom, Melbourne, Australia
kathrynwisdom1@gmail.com

Penny Wood, Auckland, NZ
penny@businessfl.co.nz

Karen Yeyinmen, AIF, Concord, Massachusetts
kcy759@mail.harvard.edu